Course Schedule

Home Course Schedule

To book into any of these courses, just call us on 08 8186 7200 or you can book online here

Don’t see exactly what your after? Just give us a call and we’ll do our best to help. We also run tailored courses for company groups.

Dangerous Goods

Sat 29/4/2017 and

Sun 30/4/2017

 

Wed 10/5/2017 and

Thu 11/5/2017

 

Wed 24/5/2017 and

Thu 25/5/2017

 

Forklift

Tue 11/4/2017

 

Thu 12/4/2017

 

Wed 19/4/2017

 

Thu 20/4/2017

 

Thu 27/4/2017

 

Tue 2/5//2017

 

Tue 9/5/2017

 

Tue 16/5/2017

Chain of Responsibility

Tue 3/5/2017

 

Tue 6/6/2017

Fatigue Management

Driver Course

Wed 12/4/2017

 

Wed 17/5/2017

 

Supervisor Course

 

Wed 12/4/2017

 

Wed 17/5/2017

Load Restraint

Wed 19/4/2017

 

Wed 31/5/2017

 

Employment Programs

Get Trucking – information session (FREE)

Tue 21/3/2017, 9.30am

 

Get Bussing – information session (FREE)

Tue 21/3/2017, 1.00pm

Truck licence

Daily lessons at 7am, 10.30am, 2pm

 

Alternatives also available


Contact us to check availability and to book

Bus licence

Daily lessons at 7am, 10.30am, 2pm

 

Alternatives also available

 

Contact us to check availability and to book

thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration