Course Training Schedule

Home Course Training Schedule

To book into any of these courses, just call us on 08 8186 7200 or you can book online here

Don’t see exactly what your after? Just give us a call and we’ll do our best to help. We also run tailored courses for company groups.

Dangerous Goods

2 Day Course

Wed 13/9/17 and

Thu 14/9/17

  

Wed 27/9/17 and

Thu 28/9/17

 

Wed 11/10/17 and

Thu 12/10/17

 

Wed 25/10/17 and

Thu 26/10/17

Forklift

2 Day Course

Tue 12/9/17 and

Wed 13/9/17

 

Tue 26/9/17 and

Wed 27/9/17

 

Thurs 5/10/17 and

Fri 6/10/17

 

Tue 10/10/17 and

Wed 11/10/17

 

Tue 17/10/17 and

Wed 18/10/17

 

Tue 24/10/17 and

Wed 25/10/17

Chain of Responsibility

Wed 4/10/17

 

Wed 1/11/17

Fatigue Management

Driver Course

Tue 12/9/17

 

Tue 10/10/17

 

Supervisor Course

  

Tue 12/9/17

 

Tue 10/10/17

Load Restraint

Wed 20/9/17 

 

Wed 18/10/17 

Employment Programs

Get Trucking – information session (FREE)

 

Get Bussing – information session (FREE)

Truck licence

Daily lessons at 7am, 10.30am, 2pm

 

Alternatives also available


Contact us to check availability and to book

Bus licence

Daily lessons at 7am, 10.30am, 2pm

 

Alternatives also available

 

Contact us to check availability and to book

Confined Space

1 Day confined space

Friday 6 October

Friday 27 October

Monday 6 November

Friday 24 November

Monday 3 December

 

2 Day confined space

Monday 22 October/ Tuesday 23 October

Monday 13 November / Tuesday 14 November