UPCOMING COURSE DATES

TLILIC0003      FORKLIFT LICENCE (Operate a Forklift Truck)           2 Days

February 2022

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd February
Tuesday 8th & Friday 9th February
Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th February
Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd February

March 2022

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd March
Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th March
Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th March
Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd March
Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th March

April 2022

Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th April
Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th April
Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st April
Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th April

May 2022

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th May
Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th May
Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th May
Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th May

June 2022

Tuesday 31st May & Wednesday 1st June
Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th June
Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th June
Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd June
Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th June

July 2022

Dates to come

Call Us Today

We are here for all of your training & experience needs!

CALL NOW: (08) 8186 7200